en to zh_CN translation catalogue (737 entries)

en:  Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en:  image
zh_CN:  图片

en:  of
zh_CN:  的

en:  plugin from your admin area, or visit it's official page on Wordpress.org
zh_CN: 管理面板插件，或访问其Wordpress.org官方页面

en: <p><b>Upgrading</b></p><p>Once you have purchased Premium version of plugin - you’ll have to enter license key (you can find it in your personal account on our site). Go to the License tab and enter your email and license key. Once you have activated your PRO license - you can use all its advanced options.</p><p>That’s all. From this moment you can use your Gallery without any doubt. But if you still have some question - do not hesitate to contact us through our <a href="https://supsystic.com/contact-us/">internal support</a> or on our <a href="http://supsystic.com/forum/photo-gallery-plugin/">Supsystic Forum.</a> Besides you can always describe your questions on <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/gallery-by-supsystic">WordPress Ultimate Forum.</a></p><p><b>Enjoy this plugin?</b></p><p>It will be nice if you`ll help us and boost plugin with <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/gallery-by-supsystic?rate=5#postform/">Five Stars rating on WordPress.org.</a></p><p>We hope that you like this plugin and wish you all the best! Good luck!</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>升级中</b></p><p>如果你已购买高级版插件 - 你需要输入许可秘钥 (你可以在我们网站的个人账户中找到该秘钥). 访问许可标签然后输入你的邮箱和许可秘钥. 如果你已激活 PRO版许可 - 你可以开始使用各项高级功能.</p><p> 这样就可以了. 从现在起，你可以开始完整使用gallery了. 如果你还有任何问题 - 可以通过以下方式联系我们 <a href="https://supsystic.com/contact-us/">内部支持</a> 或 <a href="http://supsystic.com/forum/photo-gallery-plugin/">Supsystic论坛.</a> 另外，你也可以在这里咨询<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/gallery-by-supsystic">WordPress Ultimate Forum.</a></p><p><b>喜欢本插件?</b></p><p>如果你在 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/gallery-by-supsystic?rate=5#postform/">WordPress.org给与我们五星评价</a> 将是一件很棒的事.</p><p>我们希望你能喜欢本插件，祝你好运!</p>

en: <p>Categories tab: here you can enable Categories and Pagination options.</p><p>To this tab become available you need to buy PRO version.
zh_CN: <p>分类标签：您可以在这里开启分类和分页选项。</p><p>您需要PRO版本来使用这个标签。

en: <p>Here you can set main settings of gallery - choose Gallery Type, for more information check this <a href="//supsystic.com/gallery-order-types/" target="_blank">article</a>.</p><p>Social Sharing: add social share buttons to your gallery. Or showcase images in a Horizontal Scroll view.</p><p>Load More: adds "load more" button to your gallery. And with Custom Buttons: you can make your button better.</p><p>Add to images border and shadow with Border Type and Shadow settings.</p><p>In the Pop-up Image section customize lightbox of your gallery.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这里你可以设置相册的主要设置选项 - 选择相册类型, 更多信息请访问: <a href="//supsystic.com/gallery-order-types/" target="_blank">文章</a>.</p><p>社交分享: 在相册中添加社交分享按钮. 或在水平滚动视图中展示图片.</p><p>加载更多: 在相册中添加 "加载更多"按钮 . 和自定义按钮: 能够让你的按钮更加美观.</p><p>给图片添加多类型的边框和可设置的阴影.</p><p>在弹出图片部分设置相册的lightbox效果.</p>

en: <p>Import images in several ways:</p><p>Import from Wordpress Media Library/Upload files from your computer</p><p>Import from social networks</p><p>Instagram (in the Free version)</p><p>With PRO-version also will be available import from Flickr, Tumblr and Facebook.</p><p>Besides with Gallery PRO version you can import images from such cloud services - FTP server, Google Drive.</p>
zh_CN: <p>导入图片的几种方法︰</p><p>从 Wordpress 媒体库/上传文件，从您的计算机中导入</p><p>从社交网络导入</p><p>Instagram （免费版本）</p><p>PRO版本也可以允许从 Flickr，Tumblr 和 Facebook 导入。</p><p>此外与图集插件 PRO 版本您可以从云服务 — — FTP 服务器，Google Drive导入图片。</p>

en: <p>Now you can see your image list. Here you can:</p><p>Change the order of images – simply by dragging them manually.</p><p>Delete images.</p><p>Add new images from different sources to the grid gallery – click “Add Images” button and select the source to import from.</p><p><b>Caption tab</b> – add caption to image – it will be displayed on the caption effect of the gallery. Also here included the support of html-elements inside caption effect</p><p><b>SEO tab</b> – manage image title and description</p><p><b>Link tab</b> – attach links to image – it will go to the link when you click the image.</p><p><b>Video tab</b> – attach video url – it will be displayed in a pop-up image when you click on the image.</p><p><b>Categories tab</b> – add tags for image categories.</p><p><b>Linked images tab</b> – add linked images to the chosen image.</p><p><b>Crop tab</b> – choose image crop position.</p><p><b>Replace image tab</b> – replace image without losing image settings.</p><p>Now follow to the gallery settings – сlick “Properties” button.</p>
zh_CN: <p>现在你可以看到图片列表. 这里，你可以:</p><p>更改图片顺序 – 手动拖动图片即可.</p><p>删除图片.</p><p>从不同来源向网格相册中添加图片 –点击 “添加图片” 按钮并选择添加来源.</p><p><b>说明文字标签</b> – 给图片添加说明文字 – 将会展示在相册说明文字效果中. 在文字说明效果中也包含了HTML元素支持</p><p><b>SEO标签</b> – 管理图片标题和描述</p><p><b>链接标签</b> – 给图片添加链接 – 点击该图片可以访问对应链接.</p><p><b>视频标签</b> –添加视频链接 –点击该图片会弹出播放窗口.</p><p><b>分类标签</b> – 给图片分类添加标签.</p><p><b>链接到的图片标签</b> – 给选择的图片添加链接到的图片.</p><p><b>裁切标签</b> – 选择图片剪切位置.</p><p><b>替换标签</b> –替换图片并保持图片设置不变.</p><p>现在来跟着我设置相册吧– 点击 “属性” 按钮.</p>

en: <p>On Captions tab you can manage the Captions and Icons, and make them your style.</p>
zh_CN: <p>在说明文字标签您可以管理说明文字并且可以变成您喜欢的风格。</p>

en: <p>Posts tab: here you can add posts and pages to your gallery and also manage them. Posts of gallery included in the PRO version of Gallery by Supsystic.</p>
zh_CN: <p>文章标签：您可以在这里添加文章和页面并且管理他们。图册文章功能包含在PRO版本中。</p>

en: <strong>Gallery</strong> &mdash; the highest type of entity in the Gallery by Supsystic.
zh_CN: <strong>相册</strong> &mdash; Supsystic 诚意出品.

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Add Images
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Add images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add images to the gallery
zh_CN: 添加图片到该画册

en: Add images to the new gallery
zh_CN: 添加图片到该相册

en: Add images to your Gallery
zh_CN: 添加图片到该相册

en: Add nofollow attribute
zh_CN: 添加nofollow属性

en: Add selected items
zh_CN: 添加所选的项目

en: Add selected to the gallery
zh_CN: 添加所选到相册

en: Add the selected items to the existing gallery
zh_CN: 将选定的项目添加到现有相册

en: Add watermarks to your photos
zh_CN: 给照片添加水印

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All photos
zh_CN: 所有照片

en: Alt text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Alternative text
zh_CN: 可选文字

en: An error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation Effect
zh_CN: 动画效果

en: Animation Effects
zh_CN: 动画效果

en: Animation duration
zh_CN: 动画时间

en: Animation start
zh_CN: 动画开始

en: Another Service
zh_CN: 另一项服务

en: Another Service Settgins
zh_CN: 另一项服务设置

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply to all images
zh_CN: 应用于所有图片

en: Are you really want to delete preset "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除”%s”预设？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this gallery?
zh_CN: 确实要删除此库吗？

en: At the left side of the monitor you see a preview image in which will be seen changes made to the settings. This window for the settings of your gallery.
zh_CN: 图集属性：在监视器的左边，你看到一个预览图像，将被视为对设置的更改。在这个窗口设置您的图集。

en: Auth key saved!
zh_CN: 授权秘钥已保存!

en: Authorization code is not specified.
zh_CN: 不指定授权码。

en: Authorization oauth_verifier is not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定授权 oauth_verifier。

en: Auto Posts Categories
zh_CN: 自动帖子类别

en: Auto posts
zh_CN: 自动滚动文章

en: Auto, Did not fire
zh_CN: 自动，无闪光灯

en: Auto, Did not fire, Red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 自动，无闪光灯，减少红眼

en: Auto, Fired
zh_CN: 自动，闪光灯开启

en: Auto, Fired, Red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 自动，闪光灯开启，减少红眼

en: Auto, Fired, Red-eye reduction, Return detected
zh_CN: 自动，闪光灯开启，减少红眼，检测到反射光

en: Auto, Fired, Red-eye reduction, Return not detected
zh_CN: 自动，闪光灯开启，减少红眼，未检测到反射光

en: Auto, Fired, Return detected
zh_CN: 自动，闪光灯开启，检测到反射光

en: Auto, Fired, Return not detected
zh_CN: 自动，闪光灯开启，减少红眼，未检测到反射光

en: Autoplay video
zh_CN: 自动播放视频

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available in PRO version.
zh_CN: 升级到专业版.

en: Back to the gallery
zh_CN: 返回图库

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Transparency
zh_CN: 背景透明度

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color for "Show on hover"
zh_CN: 鼠标悬浮时显示的背景颜色

en: Background hover color
zh_CN: 背景悬停颜色

en: Background transparency
zh_CN: 背景透明度

en: Backup Images Source
zh_CN: 备份图片源

en: Backup Plugin
zh_CN: 备份插件

en: Backup and Restore WordPress Plugin by Supsystic provides quick and unhitched DropBox, FTP, Amazon S3, Google Drive backup for your WordPress website.
zh_CN: Supsystic 备份/恢复WordPress插件为你的WordPress站点提供快速无捆绑的DropBox, FTP, Amazon S3, Google Drive备份方案.

en: Be closer to your visitors and customers with Live Chat Support by Supsystic. Help you visitors, support them in real-time with exceptional Live Chat WordPress plugin by Supsystic.
zh_CN: 通过Supsystic的在线聊天支持更加贴近你的访客和客户. 通过Supsystic 强大的WordPress实时在线聊天插件支持和帮助他们.

en: Before
zh_CN: 前于

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Type
zh_CN: 边框类型

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Border type
zh_CN: 边框类型

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 底部居左

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 底部居右

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Buttons align
zh_CN: 按钮对齐

en: Buttons position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Buttons preset editor for Paginations, Categories and Load More buttons
zh_CN: 分页符， 分类，加载更多的按钮预设编辑器

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Camera model
zh_CN: 相机模式

en: Can't check current version of cUrl extension
zh_CN: 无法获取目前cUrl扩展的版本

en: Can't create image position for gallery!
zh_CN: 无法为相册创建图片位置!

en: Can't create membership params for gallery!
zh_CN: 无法为相册创建会员参数!

en: Can't create resources for gallery!
zh_CN: 无法为相册创建资源!

en: Can't create restore directory!
zh_CN: 无法创建回复目录!

en: Can't create restore file!
zh_CN: 无法创建恢复文件!

en: Can't create settings for gallery!
zh_CN: 无法为相册创建设置!

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Caption
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Captions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Captions and Icons
zh_CN: 字幕和图标

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类目录

en: Categories and Pagination
zh_CN: 分类和分页

en: Categories order
zh_CN: 分类顺序

en: Categorize images in the gallery
zh_CN: 对相册中的图像进行分类

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心对齐

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 中心居中

en: Change Details
zh_CN: 更改详细信息

en: Check all other FAQs
zh_CN: 查看全部其它问题

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose Gallery Template.
zh_CN: 选择相册模板.

en: Choose Gallery Template. You can change template and settings on the next step.
zh_CN: 选择相册模板. 你可以在下一步更改模板和设置.

en: Choose Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Choose effect
zh_CN: 选择效果

en: Choose icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Choose image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Choose images
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Choose preset
zh_CN: 选择一个预设

en: Choose source
zh_CN: 选择数据源

en: Choose theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Click on the icon to select effect
zh_CN: 单击该图标，选择效果

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone type parameter is incorrect
zh_CN: 克隆类型参数错误

en: Clone with images
zh_CN: 带图片克隆

en: Clone without images
zh_CN: 无图片克隆

en: Cloned
zh_CN: 克隆成功

en: Cloned gallery ' . $galleryId);
    			}
    			if(!$this->add($ggTitle)) {
    				$message = $language->translate('Can't create new gallery!
zh_CN: 已克隆相册 ' . $galleryId);
    			}
    			if(!$this->add($ggTitle)) {
    				$message = $language->translate('Can't create new gallery!

en: Cloning gallery...
zh_CN: 克隆相册中……

en: Close Tutorial
zh_CN: 关闭教程

en: Close popup
zh_CN: 关闭弹窗

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Coming Soon Plugin
zh_CN: 即将上线插件

en: Coming soon page with drag-and-drop builder or under construction | maintenance mode to notify visitors and collects emails.
zh_CN: 带有拖放编辑器的即将上线页面或建设中 | 维护中模式页面来通知访客并收集邮件.

en: Congratulations! You have successfully installed and activated PRO version of ' ~ environment.getMenu().getMenuTitle() ~ ' plugin.
zh_CN: 祝贺你 ！您已成功安装并激活 PRO 版本的 ‘~ environment.getMenu().getMenuTitle() ~’ 插件。

en: Connected to
zh_CN: 连接到

en: Contact Form Plugin
zh_CN: 联系表单插件

en: Container background
zh_CN: 容器背景

en: Couldn't get the plugin to work
zh_CN: 插件无法工作

en: Create and manage beautiful data tables with custom design. No HTML knowledge is required.
zh_CN: 创建并管理可自定义的美观的数据表格. 且不需要任何HTML知识.

en: Create new folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: Create new gallery
zh_CN: 创建新相册

en: Create new gallery from the selected items
zh_CN: 创建新选项

en: Create online membership community with custom user profiles, roles, FrontEnd registration and login. Members Directory, activity, groups, messages.
zh_CN: 创建带有用户档案， 角色，前端注册和登录， 会员目录，活动，组，信息等功能的在线会员社区.

en: Create your first Gallery
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个图集

en: Create your first project
zh_CN: 创建你的第一个项目

en: Creating slideshows with Slider plugin is fast and easy. Simply select images from your WordPress Media Library, Flickr, Instagram or Facebook, set slide captions, links and SEO fields all from one page.
zh_CN: 应用轮播图插件可以快速轻松的创建轮播图. 只要在同一页从你的WorePress媒体库， Flickr，Instagram或Facebook中选择图片，然后设置轮播文字说明，链接和SEO字段即可.

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁切

en: Currently this gallery has no images
zh_CN: 目前此相册有没有图像

en: Currently you have no presets.
zh_CN: 目前你没有预设。

en: Custom Buttons
zh_CN: 自定义按钮

en: Custom class
zh_CN: 自定义class

en: Data Tables Generator
zh_CN: 数据表格生成器

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Delay for
zh_CN: 延迟了

en: Delete Image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Delete gallery
zh_CN: 删除相册

en: Delete preset
zh_CN: 删除该预设

en: Delete selected items
zh_CN: 删除已选项

en: Delete source image after transfer
zh_CN: 传输完毕后删除源图

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Digital Publication Plugin
zh_CN: 数字出版插件

en: Digital Publication WordPress Plugin by Supsystic for Magazines, Catalogs, Portfolios. Convert images, posts, PDF to the page flip book.
zh_CN: Supsystic WordPress数字出版插件为杂志，目录，作品集把图片、文章、PDF文件转换成翻页图书.

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Disable browser history
zh_CN: 停用浏览历史

en: Disable captions on mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备上停用说明文字

en: Disable on mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备上停用

en: Disable right click
zh_CN: 禁用右键

en: Disable source image for Linked Images
zh_CN: 对于带有链接的图禁止访问源图

en: Disable title optimize
zh_CN: 停止标题优化

en: Display all images
zh_CN: 显示所有图片

en: Display custom Google Maps. Set markers and locations with text, images, categories and links. Customize google map in a simple and intuitive way.
zh_CN: 显示定制google地图. 使用文本，图片，分类和链接设置标记和地点. 用简洁直观的方式定制google地图.

en: Display only first image
zh_CN: 显示仅第一个图片

en: Distance between icons
zh_CN: 图标之间的距离

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

en: Drop photos here to move them from the folder
zh_CN: 拖放照片到该文件夹这里

en: Each gallery has a number of display settings and behaviors that you can save to presets and apply to other galleries.
zh_CN: 每个库有大量的显示设置和行为，你可以保存到预置并应用到其他画廊。

en: Edit image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Edit selected item
zh_CN: 编辑已选项

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Embeded video
zh_CN: 嵌入式视频

en: Empty user data.
zh_CN: 空的用户数据。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable cUrl extension
zh_CN: 启用cUrl扩展

en: Enable for Membership:
zh_CN: 为会员启用:

en: Enable pagination
zh_CN: 启用分页

en: Enable shuffling animation
zh_CN: 启用随机播放动画

en: Enter images folder name, e.g. my-images
zh_CN: 输入图像文件夹名称，例如我图像

en: Enter the full path to images folder
zh_CN: 输入图像文件夹的完整路径

en: Enter your KeyCdn Zone name (for example: pz-6f09.kxcdn.com)
zh_CN: 输入你的KeyCdn域名（例如：pz-6f09.kxcdn.com）

en: Enter your KeyCdn ftp base path (for example: /pz)
zh_CN: 输入你的KeyCdn ftp根目录（例如：/pz）

en: Enter your KeyCdn password
zh_CN: 输入你的KeyCdn密码

en: Enter your KeyCdn username
zh_CN: 输入你的KeyCdn用户名

en: Enter your Site name
zh_CN: 输入你的站点名称

en: Enter your TinyPNG API key
zh_CN: 输入你的TinyPNG API 秘钥

en: Enter your ftp base path
zh_CN: 输入你的ftp根目录

en: Enter your name and email address on this <a target='_blank' href='https://tinypng.com/developers'>page</a> to retrieve your API key. On your email will be sent a link to your API key. Follow the link from email and grab your API key.
zh_CN: 在这个 <a target='_blank' href='https://tinypng.com/developers'>页面</a>输入你的姓名和邮箱地址来获取你的API秘钥. 你的邮箱将收到包含API秘钥链接的邮件. 点击该链接获取你的API秘钥.

en: Enter your password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter your username
zh_CN: 输入用户名

en: Error occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Error occurred!
zh_CN: 发生错误！

en: Error ocured. Optimize process stopped!
zh_CN: 发生错误. 优化中止!

en: Error! Incorrect auth params!
zh_CN: 错误的授权参数!

en: Error! Incorrect params!
zh_CN: 错误的参数!

en: Error! Incorrect selected service!
zh_CN: 服务选择错误!

en: Error! Incorrect service params!
zh_CN: 服务参数错误!

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expand the image
zh_CN: 展开图片

en: Exposure Bias
zh_CN: 曝光偏差

en: External link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Facebook authorization
zh_CN: Facebook 授权

en: Failed to delete the gallery
zh_CN: 删除相册失败

en: Failed to find the preset.
zh_CN: 未能找到预设值参数.

en: Failed to load the presets.
zh_CN: 预设值参数加载失败.

en: Failed to rename the gallery
zh_CN: 重命名失败

en: Failed to update position.
zh_CN: 更新的位置出错。

en: Featured Plugins
zh_CN: 推荐插件

en: Fired
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启

en: Fired, Red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启, 降低红眼

en: Fired, Red-eye reduction, Return detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启, 降低红眼, 检测到反光

en: Fired, Red-eye reduction, Return not detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启, 降低红眼, 未检测到反光

en: Fired, Return detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启, 检测到反光

en: Fired, Return not detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启, 未检测到反光

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: Fit To Screen
zh_CN: 适应屏幕

en: Fit Width
zh_CN: 适应宽度

en: Flickr authorization
zh_CN: Flickr 授权

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名:

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体库

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体类型

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体式样

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Full screen width
zh_CN: 屏幕宽度

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: Galleries
zh_CN: 相册

en: Gallery Image optimizing...
zh_CN: 相册图片优化中……

en: Gallery Loader
zh_CN: 相册加载器

en: Gallery Name
zh_CN: 相册名称

en: Gallery Name:
zh_CN: 相册名称：

en: Gallery Position
zh_CN: 相册位置

en: Gallery Sharing
zh_CN: 图集分享

en: Gallery Type
zh_CN: 相册类型

en: Gallery by Supsystic
zh_CN: Supsystic相册

en: Gallery clone error
zh_CN: 克隆相册出错

en: Gallery doesn’t load on the front end. If the loading gallery icon just keeps playing but never loads the gallery.
zh_CN: 如果加载相册图标一直转动但是没有读取相册的话，表明相册并未在前端加载.

en: Gallery height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Gallery image optimization error ocured.
zh_CN: 相册图片优化出错.

en: Gallery link
zh_CN: 相册链接

en: Gallery padding
zh_CN: 图像填充

en: Gallery title can't be empty!
zh_CN: 图集标题不能为空！

en: Gallery title:
zh_CN: 相册标题：

en: Gallery width
zh_CN: 图库宽度

en: Get PRO
zh_CN: 获取PRO

en: Get Pro to enable import
zh_CN: 获得 Pro版本 开启导入

en: GetPRO for 29$
zh_CN: 29刀购买PRO版本

en: Go to Appearance -> Widgets.
zh_CN: 转到外观->小工具。

en: Google Drive authorization
zh_CN: Google Drive 授权

en: Hello Supsystic Team!
zh_CN: 你好! Supsystic 团队!

en: Hello! This is the Gallery by Supsystic Overview.
zh_CN: 你好 ！这是由 Supsystic 概述相册。

en: Here you can get help: watch the video tutorial or read FAQ and Documentation, make use of contact form. Also here requirements for server - Server Settings.
zh_CN: 在这里你可以得到帮助︰ 观看视频教程或阅读常见问题和文档，使使用的联系人窗体。这里还要求服务器-服务器设置。

en: Here you can import settings from other galleries, but right now, you have only one gallery, create more - and see how it works
zh_CN: 在这里你可以从导入设置其他相册，但现在，你只有一个相册，创建更多-并看到它是如何工作

en: Here you can specify your business pages and images will load from those pages. You can set several pages, just separate ID of pages by ",". To get the ID of your page you need to switch to the wanted page, then click on "About" link right below page cover, and at the bottom of "About" page you will find Facebook Page ID.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里指定商业页面并且从这些页面里加载图片。您可以设置多个页面，只需要使用“,”隔开ID即可。您需要开关目标页面以获取页面ID，然后点击页面封面右下角的“关于”链接，并且页面上的“关于”按钮您可以找到Facebook页面ID。

en: Hide "All" category
zh_CN: 隐藏"All"类别

en: Hide Popup Captions
zh_CN: 隐藏弹出窗口标题

en: Hide browser url tooltip on image hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停在图片上时隐藏浏览器链接提示

en: Hide container background.
zh_CN: 隐藏容器背景。

en: Hide image title tooltip
zh_CN: 隐藏图像标题工具提示

en: Hide long titles
zh_CN: 隐藏长标题

en: Hide mouse on
zh_CN: 隐藏鼠标

en: Hide text background.
zh_CN: 隐藏文本背景。

en: Hope you will come back!
zh_CN: 期待你回来!

en: Horizontal (normal)
zh_CN: 横向滚动条（普通）

en: Horizontal Scroll
zh_CN: 横向滚动条

en: Horizontal padding
zh_CN: 水平填充

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机名

en: How to change the position of photos in gallery?
zh_CN: 如何更改图集中的位置？

en: How to fit image in lightbox
zh_CN: 图片如何在lightbox中自适应大小

en: How to insert gallery into widget?
zh_CN: 如何将图集插件添加到WordPress小工具？

en: I found a better plugin
zh_CN: 我找到了更好的插件

en: I no longer need the plugin
zh_CN: 我不再需要本插件.

en: Icon entry type
zh_CN: 图标入口类型

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icons Transparency
zh_CN: 图标透明度

en: Icons color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icons hover color
zh_CN: 图标悬停颜色

en: Icons size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: If it's possible, specify plugin name
zh_CN: 如果可能, 请具体提供一下插件名称.

en: If you have a moment, please share why you are deactivating Photo Gallery by Supsystic
zh_CN: 如果你有时间，请给我们分享一下你停用Supsystic照片相册插件的原因。

en: If you have a question, <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact us</a> and will do our best to help you
zh_CN: 如果你有问题, <a href="%s" target="_blank">联系我们</a> , 我们将尽力给你提供帮助.

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Count
zh_CN: 图像计数

en: Image Count Text
zh_CN: 图像计数文本

en: Image Editor
zh_CN: 图片编辑器

en: Image List
zh_CN: 图片列表

en: Image Load
zh_CN: 加载图片

en: Image Optimization
zh_CN: 图片优化

en: Image Optimize
zh_CN: 图片优化

en: Image Sharing
zh_CN: 图像分享

en: Image crop quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image on hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停图片

en: Image optimization
zh_CN: 图片优化

en: Image radius
zh_CN: 图像半径

en: Image reccollected successfully. Processed
zh_CN: 图片已成功获取。 处理完成

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图片宽度

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images Import Options
zh_CN: 图像导入选项

en: Images Optimization
zh_CN: 图片优化

en: Images amount
zh_CN: 图像数量

en: Images count
zh_CN: 图像计数

en: Images distance
zh_CN: 图像的距离

en: Images list
zh_CN: 相册列表

en: Images not in albums
zh_CN: 图片不在相册中

en: Images per page
zh_CN: 每页图片数

en: Images size after:
zh_CN: 在其之后的图片大小:

en: Images size before:
zh_CN: 在其之前的图片大小:

en: Images:
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import EXIF data
zh_CN: 导入EXIF数据

en: Import from WordPress Media Library
zh_CN: 从WordPress的媒体库导入

en: Import from cloud services
zh_CN: 从云服务中导入

en: Import from social networks
zh_CN: 从社交网络导入

en: Import from your FTP server
zh_CN: 从 FTP 服务器导入

en: Import from your Facebook account
zh_CN: 从您的 Facebook 帐户导入

en: Import from your Flickr account
zh_CN: 从您的 Flickr 帐户中导入

en: Import from your Google Drive account
zh_CN: 从您的 Google Drive 帐户导入

en: Import from your Instagram account
zh_CN: 从您的 Instagram 帐户导入

en: Import from your Tumblr account
zh_CN: 从您的 Tumblr 帐户导入

en: Import images
zh_CN: 导入图像

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import settings from gallery
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Improve free version
zh_CN: 免费版本

en: Incorrect service Code
zh_CN: 错误的服务码

en: Instagram authorization
zh_CN: Instagram 授权

en: Install plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Invalid gallery identifier specified
zh_CN: 所选的库类型无效

en: It's a temporary deactivation
zh_CN: 这是暂时失活

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: It’s never been so easy to create and manage pricing and comparison tables with table builder. Any element of the table can be customise with mouse click.
zh_CN: 表格编辑器使得创建和管理价格表和对比表变得从未如此简单. 表格的任何元素均可通过鼠标点击来自定义.

en: KeyCDN Settings
zh_CN: KeyCDN设置

en: Last
zh_CN: 过去

en: Last 24 hours
zh_CN: 过去24小时

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left Bottom
zh_CN: 左侧底部

en: Left Center
zh_CN: 左侧居中

en: Left Top
zh_CN: 左侧顶部

en: Let user switch gallery pages
zh_CN: 让用户切换相册页面

en: Let's Start!
zh_CN: 开始吧!

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Line
zh_CN: 线型

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link icon
zh_CN: 链接图标

en: Linked Images
zh_CN: 图像连接

en: Linked images
zh_CN: 图像连接

en: Live Chat Plugin
zh_CN: 在线聊天插件

en: Load More
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Load More Button
zh_CN: 加载更多按钮

en: Load more amount
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Load more button text
zh_CN: 载入更多按钮文字

en: Load more gallery images with scroll or button
zh_CN: 通过滚动或按钮加载更多相册图片

en: Load settings from presets
zh_CN: 从预设加载设置

en: Load with scroll
zh_CN: 加载更多滚动

en: Loader
zh_CN: 加载器

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中

en: Loading text
zh_CN: 加载文本

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Login with Facebook
zh_CN: 用Facebook账号登入

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: Main
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main Settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Make this settings - default
zh_CN: 将此设置设为默认

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边框

en: Membership by Supsystic
zh_CN: Supsystic会员

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Middle Center
zh_CN: 居中中心

en: Middle Left
zh_CN: 居中靠左

en: Middle Right
zh_CN: 居中靠右

en: Minimal cUrl extension version 7.20.0
zh_CN: 最低cUrl扩展版本7.20.0

en: Minimal version of php = 5.3.0
zh_CN: 最低php版本5.3.0

en: Mirror horizontal
zh_CN: 水平镜面翻转

en: Mirror horizontal and rotate 270 CW
zh_CN: 水平镜面翻转并顺时针旋转270度

en: Mirror horizontal and rotate 90 CW
zh_CN: 水平镜面翻转并顺时针旋转90度

en: Mirror vertical
zh_CN: 垂直镜面翻转

en: Mobile - show always caption
zh_CN: 移动设备-总显示标题

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Mouse Wheel Scroll Step
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮滚动步进

en: Mouser Over
zh_CN: 鼠标经过

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: New Gallery
zh_CN: 新相册

en: New folder
zh_CN: 新文件夾

en: New gallery
zh_CN: 新相册

en: New gallery from selected
zh_CN: 新相册从选项

en: New gallery successfully created
zh_CN: 新图册创建成功

en: Newsletter Plugin
zh_CN: Newsletter插件

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: No Flash
zh_CN: 无闪光

en: No flash function
zh_CN: 无闪光功能

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not enough data.
zh_CN: 没有足够的数据.

en: Note: images folder must be in wp-content/uploads/directory
zh_CN: 注意：图片文件夹必须在 /wp-content/uploads/directory目录中

en: Note: you need to specify the full path to images folder
zh_CN: 注意︰ 您需要指定图像的文件夹的完整路径

en: Now you are in the edit menu of your gallery. And the first thing you need to do are add media to the gallery. Click "Add Images" button.
zh_CN: 你现在在你的相册的编辑菜单中。你需要做的第一件事，向库中添加媒体。单击"添加图像"按钮。

en: Number of Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of images
zh_CN: 图片数量

en: Number of posts
zh_CN: 文章数

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Off, Did not fire
zh_CN: 闪光灯关闭, 未闪光

en: Off, Did not fire, Return not detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯关闭, 未闪光, 反光未检测到

en: Off, No flash function
zh_CN: 闪光灯关闭, 无闪光功能

en: Off, Red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 闪光灯关闭, 降低红眼

en: On, Did not fire
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启, 未闪光

en: On, Fired
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启

en: On, Red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启, 减少红眼,

en: On, Red-eye reduction, Return detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启, 减少红眼, 检测到反光

en: On, Red-eye reduction, Return not detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启, 减少红眼, 未检测到反光

en: On, Return detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启, 检测到反光

en: On, Return not detected
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启, 未检测到反光

en: One by One
zh_CN: 逐个

en: One of the best plugin for creating Contact Forms on your WordPress site. Changeable fonts, backgrounds, an option for adding fields etc.
zh_CN: WordPress站点最好的联系表单插件之一. 可变的字体, 背景, 添加字段的选项等等.

en: Open by link in popup
zh_CN: 在新的窗口打开链接

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open next slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: Optimization
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optimization complete
zh_CN: 优化完成

en: Optimization in process...
zh_CN: 优化中……

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Optimize Now
zh_CN: 现在优化

en: Optimize Preview images
zh_CN: 优化预览图片

en: Optimize one more time
zh_CN: 再次优化

en: Optimize selected
zh_CN: 优化已选

en: Optimize:
zh_CN: 优化:

en: Optimized
zh_CN: 已优化

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Over the gallery
zh_CN: 选择画廊

en: Overlay color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Overlay image with shadow
zh_CN: 阴影覆盖图像

en: Overlay transparency
zh_CN: 叠加透明度

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: PRO option
zh_CN: PRO 选项

en: Paddings
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Personal captions
zh_CN: 个人字幕

en: Photo Gallery Plugin
zh_CN: 照片相册插件

en: Photo Gallery Plugin with a great number of layouts will help you to create quality respectable portfolios and image galleries.
zh_CN: 拥有大量设计排版的照片相册插件将会帮你高质量的备受喜爱的作品集和图片相册.

en: Photo Gallery plugin is created for people who would like to show their photos in a marvelous way. Perform your best ideas, making delightful presentations or galleries from videos and photos.
zh_CN: 图片图册插件是为那些想以一种奇妙的方式展示他们的照片的人创造的。执行你的最好的想法，从图片或视频中建立令人愉悦的幻灯片或或图集。

en: Please fill all fields
zh_CN: 请填写所有字段

en: Please wait until Exif data has been recollected
zh_CN: EXIF数据恢复中, 请稍后……

en: Please wait while the plugin to get the list of galleries...
zh_CN: 请稍候插件正在加载相册列表...

en: Please, wait while reading images info...
zh_CN: 读取图片信息中, 请稍后……

en: Plugin options
zh_CN: 插件选项

en: Polaroid Frame Width
zh_CN: 宝丽来帧宽度

en: Polaroid Image Animation
zh_CN: 宝丽来形象动画

en: Polaroid Image Scattering
zh_CN: 宝丽来图像散射

en: Polaroid Style
zh_CN: 宝丽来样式

en: Pop-up Image
zh_CN: 弹窗图片

en: Popup Image Sharing
zh_CN: 弹窗图片分享

en: Popup Image Text
zh_CN: 弹窗图片文本

en: Popup Image size
zh_CN: 弹窗图片大小

en: Popup Images
zh_CN: 弹窗图片

en: Popup Linked Image Text
zh_CN: 弹窗链接图片文本

en: Popup Plugin
zh_CN: 弹窗插件

en: Popup box theme
zh_CN: 弹出对话框主题

en: Popup image icon
zh_CN: 弹出图像图标

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position updated successfully!
zh_CN: 已成功更新位置 ！

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts layout
zh_CN: 帖子布局

en: Posts layout style
zh_CN: 文章布局方式

en: Preset Editor
zh_CN: 预设的编辑

en: Preset successfully applied to the gallery.
zh_CN: 预设已成功应用到该相册.

en: Preset successfully removed.
zh_CN: 预设已成功移除.

en: Preset successfully saved.
zh_CN: 预设保存成功.

en: Preset title:
zh_CN: 预设标题：

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview of Gallery settings
zh_CN: 预览图库设置

en: Pricing Table
zh_CN: 价格表

en: Pro Feature
zh_CN: Pro功能

en: Pro plugin params Error!
zh_CN: Pro插件参数错误!

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Recollect EXIF
zh_CN: 恢复EXIF信息

en: Recollect image error!. Processed
zh_CN: 恢复图片出错! 已处理

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 移除选定

en: Rename folder
zh_CN: 重命名目录

en: Renew License
zh_CN: 续订许可

en: Replace image
zh_CN: 替换图片

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Require a new functionallity
zh_CN: 需要新的开发

en: Resources are does not exists
zh_CN: 资源不存在

en: Responsive Mode
zh_CN: 自适应模式

en: Responsive columns
zh_CN: 自适应列

en: Restore Source Images
zh_CN: 恢复源图片

en: Return to the gallery
zh_CN: 返回相册

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Bottom
zh_CN: 右侧底部

en: Right Center
zh_CN: 右侧中心

en: Right Top
zh_CN: 右侧顶部

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate 180
zh_CN: 旋转180度

en: Rotate 270 CW
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转270度

en: Rotate 90 CW
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转90度

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save in %
zh_CN: 节省%

en: Save in Mb
zh_CN: 节省Mb

en: Save settings as preset
zh_CN: 将设置保存为预设

en: Save source images
zh_CN: 保存源图片

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Scroll Bar Color
zh_CN: 滚动条颜色

en: Scroll Bar Transparency
zh_CN: 滚动条透明度

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select "Big image" theme
zh_CN: 选择"大图像"主题

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Select a theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Select categories
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Select clone type
zh_CN: 选择克隆类型

en: Select clone type:
zh_CN: 选择克隆类型:

en: Select effect
zh_CN: 选择效果

en: Select icons effects
zh_CN: 选择效果图标

en: Select image on hover
zh_CN: 选择鼠标悬停时图片

en: Select images per page
zh_CN: 选择每页图片数量

en: Select one icon
zh_CN: 选择一个图标

en: Select overlay effect
zh_CN: 选择叠加效应

en: Select preset:
zh_CN: 选择预设：

en: Select shadow
zh_CN: 选择阴影

en: Select shadow preset
zh_CN: 选择阴影预设

en: Select source to import from
zh_CN: 选择导入

en: Select the gallery:
zh_CN: 选择相册:

en: Select/unselect all photos
zh_CN: 选择/取消选择所有照片

en: Select/unselect all posts
zh_CN: 选择/取消 所有文章

en: Selected
zh_CN: 选择

en: Selected ' ~ name) }}</div>
    						</div>
                        </div>
                    {% endfor %}
    
                </div>
            </div>
    
            <div id="effectDialog" title="{{ translate('Select overlay effect
zh_CN: 已选 ' ~ name) }}</div>
    						</div>
                        </div>
                    {% endfor %}
    
                </div>
            </div>
    
            <div id="effectDialog" title="{{ translate('Select overlay effect

en: Send usage statistics
zh_CN: 发送使用统计

en: Server internal error
zh_CN: 服务器内部错误

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service data was saved!
zh_CN: 服务数据已保存!

en: Servicename
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup Service
zh_CN: 设置服务

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Shadow X
zh_CN: 阴影间隔 X

en: Shadow Y
zh_CN: 阴影间隔 Y

en: Shadow blur
zh_CN: 模糊阴影

en: Shadow color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow preset
zh_CN: 阴影预设

en: Shortcode:
zh_CN: 短代码：

en: Show EXIF as caption
zh_CN: 按照说明文字显示EXIF信息

en: Show EXIF as description
zh_CN: 按照描述显示EXIF信息

en: Show EXIF data
zh_CN: 显示EXIF数据

en: Show EXIF on Lightbox image
zh_CN: 在LightBox中显示EXIF信息

en: Show Original
zh_CN: 显示原始

en: Show Posts and Pages
zh_CN: 显示文章和页面

en: Show Previous/Next Arrows
zh_CN: 显示前一个/后一个箭头

en: Show Watermark
zh_CN: 显示水印

en: Show Watermark for
zh_CN: 为其显示水印

en: Show author
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Show categories
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Show contents
zh_CN: 显示内容

en: Show date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Show hidden images by click
zh_CN: 点击显示隐藏图片

en: Show icons
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Show image comparision
zh_CN: 显示图片对比度

en: Show mouse on
zh_CN: 显示鼠标

en: Show options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Show overlay
zh_CN: 显示轮廓

en: Show the next page of the grid
zh_CN: 展示网格后一页

en: Show the previous page of the grid
zh_CN: 展示网格前一页

en: Shutter Speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_CN: 略过并失活

en: Slider Plugin
zh_CN: 轮播图插件

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slideshow autostart
zh_CN: 幻灯片自动启动

en: Slideshow pause on hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时幻灯片显示暂停

en: Slideshow speed
zh_CN: 幻灯片速度

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Social Buttons Project
zh_CN: 社交分享按钮

en: Social Share Buttons
zh_CN: 社交分享按钮

en: Social Sharing
zh_CN: 社交分享

en: Social setup
zh_CN: 社交设置

en: Social share buttons to increase social traffic and popularity. Social sharing to Facebook, Twitter and other social networks.
zh_CN: 社交分享按钮可以增加社交流量和关注度. 分享到Facebook, Twitter和其他社交网络.

en: Some errors occurred while sending mail please send your message trough this contact form:
zh_CN: 发送邮件时发生错误，请通过此联系表单发送你的信息:

en: Sort By:
zh_CN: 排序方式:

en: Sort To:
zh_CN: 排序到:

en: Source gallery incorrect id
zh_CN: 源相册id错误

en: Start Optimization
zh_CN: 开始优化

en: Start Transfer
zh_CN: 开始传输

en: Start step-by-step tutorial
zh_CN: 开始手把手教程

en: Step-by-step tutorial
zh_CN: 手把手教程

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Supports Youtube and Vimeo. URL will be converted to embed automatically.
zh_CN: 支持 Youtube 和 Vimeo。URL 将被转换为自动嵌入。

en: Supsystic Newsletter plugin for automatic mailing of your letters. You will have no need to control it or send them manually. No coding, hard skills or long hours of customizing are required.
zh_CN: Supsystic Newsletter插件自动发送你的信件. 你完全没有必要去手动发送或控制. 编程, 高难度技巧或长时间的优化都不需要.

en: Switch to the block view
zh_CN: 切换到区块视图

en: Switch to the list view
zh_CN: 切换到列表视图

en: Table ' . $this->table. ' not exists! Please reactivate this plugin!
zh_CN: 表格 ' . $this->table. ' 不存在! 请重新激活插件!

en: Template: SuperMega
zh_CN: 模板: SuperMega

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Highlight Color
zh_CN: 文本高亮色

en: Text Highlight Color Transparency
zh_CN: 文本高亮色透明度

en: Text background
zh_CN: 文本背景

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text for Next Arrow
zh_CN: 后一个箭头文本

en: Text for Previous Arrow
zh_CN: 前一个箭头文本

en: Text horizontal align
zh_CN: 文字水平对齐

en: Text size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Text vertical align
zh_CN: 文字垂直对齐

en: Thank you for choosing our Gallery plugin. Just click here to start using it - and we will show you it's possibilities and powerfull features.
zh_CN: 非常感谢您选择我们的库插件。请点击这里，开始使用它-，我们将向您展示它的可能性和强大的功能。

en: The Best WordPress PopUp option plugin to help you gain more subscribers, social followers or advertisement. Responsive pop-ups with friendly options.
zh_CN: WordPress最好的弹出选项插件可以帮你获得更多的订阅者, 社交订阅量或广告. 带有友好选项的自适应弹出窗.

en: The gallery is does not exists
zh_CN: 这个相册不存在

en: The identifier of the Gallery is not specified
zh_CN: 无效的相册

en: The identifier of the gallery is invalid
zh_CN: 无效的相册

en: The preset ID is not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定的预设的 ID。

en: The resources are successfully attached to the '.$gallery->title),
    				'galleryId' => (int)$gallery->id,
    				'redirectUrl' => $this->getEnvironment()->generateUrl(
    					'galleries',
    					'view',
    					array('gallery_id' => $gallery->id)
    				)
    			)
    		);
        }
    
        public function chooseAction(Rsc_Http_Request $request)
        {
            $resourceId = $request->post->get('resources
zh_CN: 资源已成功附于 '.$gallery->title),
    				'galleryId' => (int)$gallery->id,
    				'redirectUrl' => $this->getEnvironment()->generateUrl(
    					'galleries',
    					'view',
    					array('gallery_id' => $gallery->id)

en: The title can't be empty
zh_CN: 标题不能为空

en: Then choose what gallery you want to display. And press save.
zh_CN: 然后选择哪个图集是您想要显示的，点击保存。

en: There are %s photos in the gallery %s
zh_CN: 在库 %s 中有 %s 照片

en: There're no images in the gallery.
zh_CN: 相册中没有图片.

en: There’re really many options of photo gallery plugin customization. So as soon as you close that page, I’ll show you step-by-step tutorial of how to use plugin. Hope it will be usefull for you :)
zh_CN: 在照片相册自定义功能中有许多选项. 只要你关闭那个页面， 我就会给你一步一步的演示怎样使用该插件. 希望能够帮到你 :)

en: This effect requires icons be enabled. Enable Icons?
zh_CN: 此效果需要图标启用。使图标？

en: Thumbnail and Popup Images
zh_CN: 缩略图和弹出图片

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: TinyPNG Settings
zh_CN: TinyPNG设置

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title is empty
zh_CN: 标题为空

en: Title successfully updated
zh_CN: 标题更新成功

en: To Create New Gallery select gallery template. You can change template and settings later. Now here are four different templates. With PRO version you’ll get more features like Categories, Load More button, Post Feed (Content) gallery, Polaroid gallery and more. Enter name of the gallery and click “Save”.
zh_CN: 通过选择相册模板来创建新相册. 你可以稍后更改模板和设置. 这里有4个不同的模板. 在PRO版本中 你将获得更多的功能, 比如分类, 加载更多按钮, 文章Feed （内容）相册, 宝丽来相册等. 输入相册名称然后点击"保存".

en: To use this option, you must install php-extension GD. The list of functions that are used in the plugin can be seen in readme.txt file.
zh_CN: 你必须安装 php-extension GD扩展才能使用本选项. 插件使用的功能列表可以在 readme.txt 文件中查阅.

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 顶部靠左

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 顶部靠右

en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

en: Total Images
zh_CN: 所有图片

en: Total Saving:
zh_CN: 共保存:

en: Total Size
zh_CN: 总大小

en: Total images
zh_CN: 所有图片

en: Total size
zh_CN: 总大小

en: Total size after
zh_CN: 计算在内的总大小

en: Total size before
zh_CN: 不计其的总大小

en: Touch Scroll Step
zh_CN: 触摸滚动

en: Tranfer images to CDN
zh_CN: 将图片传输至CDN

en: Transfer Gallery to
zh_CN: 将相册传输至

en: Transfer completed successfully!
zh_CN: 传输完成!

en: Transfer ending with errors!
zh_CN: 传输结束时出错!

en: Transfer information:
zh_CN: 传输信息:

en: Transfer selected
zh_CN: 传输已选择的

en: Transfer to
zh_CN: 传输到

en: Transfer to CDN
zh_CN: 传输到CDN

en: Transfered
zh_CN: 传输完毕

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Tumblr authorization
zh_CN: Tumblr 授权

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to save chosen photo %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法储存照片 %s: %s

en: Under the gallery
zh_CN: 下库

en: Unnamed gallery
zh_CN: 未命名相册

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Upload from Flickr
zh_CN: 从 Flickr 上传

en: Upload from Google Drive
zh_CN: 从Google Drive上传

en: Upload from Instagram
zh_CN: 从 Instagram 上传

en: Upload from Tumblr
zh_CN: 从Tumblr上传

en: Upload new images
zh_CN: 上传新图片

en: Upload your images from Google Drive CDN
zh_CN: 从Google Drive CDN上传图片

en: Upload your images from the FTP Server
zh_CN: 从FTP上传您的图片

en: Upload your images from the Facebook Media Library
zh_CN: 上传您的图片从 Facebook 媒体库

en: Upload your images from the Flickr Media Library
zh_CN: 上传您的图片从 Flickr 媒体库

en: Upload your images from the Instagram Media Library
zh_CN: 从Instagram媒体库 上传您的图片

en: Upload your images from the Tumblr Media Library
zh_CN: 上传您的图片从 Tumblr 媒体库

en: Upload your images from the WordPress Media Library
zh_CN: 上传您的图片从 WordPress 媒体库

en: Use Caption Builder
zh_CN: 使用说明文字编辑器

en: Use color, based on my theme.
zh_CN: 使用颜色，基于我的主题。

en: Use old icons and overlay
zh_CN: 使用旧图标和外观

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Vertical padding
zh_CN: 垂直填充

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Tutorial
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频URL

en: Video icon
zh_CN: 视频图标

en: Video size
zh_CN: 视频大小

en: Video, Link, LightBox
zh_CN: 视频, 链接, LightBox

en: Want to create one right now?
zh_CN: 想要现在创建一个吗？

en: Watermark
zh_CN: 水印

en: Watermark Image
zh_CN: 水印图片

en: Watermark saved succesfully
zh_CN: 水印已成功保存

en: We love our plugin and do the best to improve all features you want and fix all issues. But sometimes some issues happened or you can’t find feature you want :) Don’t worry, just <a href="//supsystic.com/plugins/photo-gallery?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=welcomepage&utm_campaign=photo-gallery#contact" target="_blank"> contact us </a> . We’ll answer in an hour and fix all issues.
zh_CN: 我们非常喜欢我们的插件并且尽力改进你们想要的功能，修复所有的问题. 但是有时还是会出现问题或你找不到你想要的功能 :) 别担心, 只要 <a href="//supsystic.com/plugins/photo-gallery?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=welcomepage&utm_campaign=photo-gallery#contact" target="_blank">联系我们</a> . 我们就会在1小时内回答你并且修复所有问题.

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Welcome to Photo Gallery plugin by Supsystic!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Supsystic 的图集插件 ！

en: Welcome to the
zh_CN: 欢迎来到

en: Well done!
zh_CN: 太棒了！

en: What is a gallery
zh_CN: 相册是什么

en: What is the reason?
zh_CN: 什么原因？

en: When mouse is over
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时

en: When video ends
zh_CN: 视频结束时

en: You can have an unlimited number of galleries, to which you can attach the preloaded pictures.
zh_CN: 你可以有无限的多个相册，预加载的图片可以重视。

en: You don't have any galleries yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有任何的相册。

en: You have no Social Sharing projects for now.
zh_CN: 你现在有没有社交共享的项目。

en: You have no galleries
zh_CN: 尚无相册

en: You need to import images to your gallery before you can start using galleries
zh_CN: 在使用相册之前，你需要在相册中导入图片

en: You need to install Membership by Supsystic to use this feature.
zh_CN: 你需要从Supsystic安装Membership插件来使用这个功能

en: You need to install Social Share Buttons by Supsystic to use this feature.
zh_CN: 您需要从Supsystic安装社交分享按钮来使用这个功能。

en: You will not be able to update your pro version with expired license
zh_CN: 你不能用来更新您的专业版已过期的许可证

en: Your Feedback
zh_CN: 你的反馈

en: Your changes not saved. You really want to leave without saving?
zh_CN: 您确定要离开而不保存吗？

en: Your host does not support the minimum requirements:
zh_CN: 你的主机不支持最低要求:

en: Your message successfully send. We contact you soon.
zh_CN: 您的邮件成功发送。我们尽快与您联系。

en: Your premium support is expired in ' ~ days ~ ' days
zh_CN: 您享受技术支持还剩 ‘ ~ days ~ ‘ 天

en: You’ll see Gallery by Supsystic Widget on the left. Drag it to the area, where you want it to appear.
zh_CN: 你在左侧将看到Supsystic相册小工具. 把它拖动到你想展示相册的区域内.

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: from your admin area, or visit it's official page on Wordpress.org
zh_CN: 从你的控制面板, 或访问其WordPress.org官方页面.

en: galleries
zh_CN: 相册

en: here.
zh_CN: 这里。

en: image
zh_CN: 图片

en: images
zh_CN: 图片

en: images (preview and original images)
zh_CN: 图片（预览图片和原始图片）

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: photos
zh_CN: 相册

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: service
zh_CN: 服务

en: start slideshow
zh_CN: 启动幻灯片

en: stop slideshow
zh_CN: 停止幻灯片

en: then just reload page with your Gallery settings, and you will see list with available Social Projects for your Gallery.
zh_CN: 然后只需要重载图集设置页面，并且您将看到图集允许的社交项目列表。

en: website
zh_CN: 站点
